Board of directors

Board of directors

Her Royal Highness Princess of Hanover

Secretary General 
Mr Jean-Charles Curau

Ms Carole Laugier


Director of Affaires Culturelles

Ms. Betsy Jolas
Council Chair Musical

Ms Marie-Claude Beaud
Vice President the Arts Council

HE Mrs Audrey Azoulay,
General Manager of Unesco

Mr Vincent Vatrican
Director of Institut Audiovisuel de Monaco

Mr Jean-Philippe Vinci

Honorary Members

SEM Federico Mayor
President of the Fundación Cultura de Paz