fondation prince pierre de monaco

Board of directors

Her Royal Highness Princess of Hanover

Secretary General 
Mr Jean-Charles Curau
Director of Cultural Affairs

Deputy Secretary General

Ms Françoise Gamerdinger
Deputy Director of the Cultural Affairs

Ms Carole Laugier



HE Mrs Audrey Azoulay, General Manager of Unesco

Ms. Betsy Jolas
Council Chair Musical

Ms Marie-Claude Beaud
Vice President the Arts Council

Ms Genevière Berti
Director of Communication

Mr Vincent Vatrican
Director of Audiovisual Archives

Mr Jean-Philippe Vinci
Associate Professor of Philosophy

Honorary Members

SEM Federico Mayor
President of the Fundación Cultura de Paz

Mr Jean-Claude Riey